No archival pictures for this show are available at this time.

Cast & Crew Memories

There are no cast or crew memories at this time.

Submit your own memories for this show!

Oedipus Tyrannos

by Sophokles

Performance Dates

October 26-November 11, 2001


The cast of Oedipus Tyrannos
Character Actor
Oedipus Marc Mazzone
Iokaste Penelope Waller
Kreon Ivan Everitt
Teiresias George Pendergrass
Priest / Old Shepard Brian T. Hill
Korinthian / Chorus Douglas Goodman
Palace Messenger / Chorus Neely O'Brien
Chorus Leader Jack E. Chambers
Chorus Leader Kendra Carter
Chorus Maggi Bowden
J. Riley Bryant
Janna Swinea
Hal Wilson
Antigone Chloe Bishop
Ismene Hadil Senna


The crew for Oedipus Tyrannos
Position Crew Member
Directors Gregg Colson
Wesley Paine
Producers Daryl Pike
Heather Vincent
Kim Gunn
Stage Manager Daryl Pike
Assistant Stage Manager Jim Manning
Set Designer Gregg Colson
Costume Design Gregg Colson
Wesley Paine
Costume Execution Becky Goodman
Masks Rick Harrell
Lighting Design Gregg Colson
Lighting Execution Gregg Colson
Jack E. Chambers
Jimm Manning
Krys Collins

If this information is incomplete, please contact the webmaster.